IMPORTANT DATES

Sunday, September 11, 2022: Nutcracker auditions

Monday September 12, 2022: First day of classes

Friday, September 30, 2022 – National Day for Truth and Reconciliation: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

Monday, October 10, 2022 – Thanksgiving: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

Friday, November 11, 2022 – Remembrance Day: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

December 9 – 11, 2022 – Nutcracker Performances

December 19, 2022 – January 2, 2023 – Winter Break: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

Tuesday, January 3, 2023: Studio opens after Winter Break

Monday, February 20, 2023 – BC Family Day: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

March 20 – April 2, 2023 – Spring Break: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

Monday, April 3, 2023: Studio opens after Spring Break

Friday, April 7 2023 – Good Friday: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

Monday, April 10, 2023 – Easter Monday: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

Monday, May 22, 2023 – Victoria Day: STUDIO CLOSED – No regular classes

Friday, June 2nd and Saturday, June 3rd, 2023 – Photo Days at the studio

Friday, June 16, 2023 – Showcase

Saturday, June 17, 2023 – Kaleidoscope (June Show)